Michigan Seniors
Golf Association

Officers & Governors

President- Robert Thibodeau, Jr. (Country Club of Detroit)
Vice President -Jeff Leib (Tam O' Shanter)
Secretary- Mike Gibson (Bloomfield Hills & Detroit Golf Club)
Treasurer-Mike Predhomme (Birmingham) 


David Bird (Orchard Lake)
Herb Black, Jr. (Barton Hills)
Dave Boerger (Orchard Lake)
Steve Christian (Country Club of Jackson)
John Eppel (Forest Lake)
Anthony Gholz, Jr. (Port Huron)
Jay Hults (Plum Hollow)
Richard Irwin (Oakland Hills)
Larry Lemieur (Egypt Valley)
Leonard MacEachern (Detroit Golf Club)
Ed McEachern (Radrick Farms)
Larry Nichols (Warwick Hills)
Randy Secontine (Red Run)
Dick Walsh (Detroit Golf Club)

Frederick M. Adams, Jr. (Orchard Lake)
Charles E. Forberg  (Oakland Hills)
Frank T. Ludwig (Country Club of Jackson)
Dan Mistura  (Red Run)  
John D. Standish (Country Club of Detroit)  


Michigan Seniors Golf Association
3707 West Maple Road, Suite 110, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Office: 248.642.8470 Fax: 248.644.4526
Website Builder